FAFSA School Codes in Hawaii

Federal School Codes are unique 6-digit codes assigned to schools in Hawaii and all other states by the United States Department of Education. The Federal School Code is used on the FAFSA application for student financial aid, and for this reason it is also known as a FAFSA School Code. The primary benefit of the FAFSA application is that it is used to to apply for aid from both the federal government and from Hawaii at the same time. You can list up to ten Federal School Codes on any one FAFSA application.

Select a school to retrieve its Federal School Code:

Top Schools in Hawaii

  1. University of Hawaii at Manoa
  2. Kapiolani Community College
  3. Leeward Community College
  4. Hawaii Pacific University
  5. Honolulu Community College
  6. University of Hawaii at Hilo
  7. University of Hawaii Maui College
  8. Brigham Young University-Hawaii
  9. Hawaii Community College
  10. Chaminade University of Honolulu
Need financial aid?
Use a FAFSA Preparer
to submit your FAFSA.